HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHACHU….🎂🎂

The person with so many talents and qualities, a person who is so caring, fun loving, kind hearted and much much more, is none other than my chachu( my father’s younger brother ). Including my father they are 5 brothers, and my chachu is the youngest. And as he is the youngest he is pampered the most. He also has a taste of humour hidden inside him. I have specially written this blog for him as a small gift from my side for his 36th birthday. I am so proud of my chachu as he is so talented and also because he is very unique. And an important thing is that a person is incomplete without their likes and dislikes. So here are his likes and dislikes:

LIKES:

  • In the stream of food. He love a rajasthani dish called hajiya, it is mainly made with wheat flour. Next on the list is pani puri, the most favorite. Then we have many more dishes in common which we like like, meals, payasam, pizza, chips, veg fried rice, palak rice, rasmalai, vermicelli upma, and the last but not the least hummus.
  • Listening to music. He likes listening to old hindi songs, tamil songs, jazz music, and other english songs.
  • He likes playing pool too.
  • He loves greenery and also likes to go specially on nature walks on some places where there is a beautiful natural look. And sometimes to the restaurants where good live music is going on.
  • He likes to go on drives, ride cycle, and also drive the car.
  • Some people have a combination of how the view would be set in their mind which they like a lot. And yes, there is a combination which my chachu likes a lot, and it is brown grasses, open sky and a little sunny.
  • He loves to go to beaches. It’s a very common for many people in this world.
  • And last but not the least some of his favorite things like his apple brand gadgets, alba watches and his goggles.

Now as you know my wonderful chachu’s likes, let me tell you his dislikes too. So here we go!

  • Many men don’t like to go out and do shopping, they are mostly comfortable with online shopping. But, my chachu is the opposite, he doesn’t like online shopping.
  • He doesn’t like sweet and sour taste in any sabji.
  • Dislikes doing exercise and running, etc.
  • He doesn’t like wearing tight clothes.
  • Hates disturbance in sleeping.
  • Doesn’t like much of loud audio or talking.
  • He is not that outspoken, he takes time to open up, doesn’t share his opinions and suggestions with others.
  • He also takes time to take decisions.

This blog is a part of the gift. Now i would like to tell you how we arranged a gift for him during this lockdown. The idea was though by his wife meaning my chachi. She had requested our family members and his friends to make something creative and send a video wishing him his birthday. I had made a greeting card, and my little sister had done a doodling. And like this only all of them did different things and sent a video. I hope that chachu likes the video.

So, these were some of his dislikes. Now that you know his likes and dislikes, don’t you think that he is unique and different?. I do. And I love him very very very much. In our family everyone loves him very much. SO, here we come to the end of this blog. And chachu this one’s for you: MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY, LIVE YOUR DREAMS AND ENJOY YOUR LIFE. LOVE YOU TONS…💕🎉.

Thank you !

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Meena says:

    Superb mishu very nice blog

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Shruti Jain says:

    Very well written. Keep writing ✍️. Awaiting for your more blog such like this.. 🥰👏

    Like

Leave a comment